Maranatha Adventist® Fellowship Church

Changing Our World One Person at a Time

Our Leadership

Pastoral Staff

Michael Abioye

Elder
nimisola@ymail.com
Sabbath School Superintendent

Taiwo Adepoju

Elder
adedayo35@hotmail.com

Ebenezer Adewunmi

Elder
202-345-8189
eadewunmi81@gmail.com
Men's Ministry Coordinator

Bankole Adewunmi

Elder (1st)
bankole_adewunmi@yahoo.com

Eric Aigbedion

Elder
301-356-6891
eriaigbedion@yahoo.com
Worship Coordinator

Godson Anoruo

Elder
443-857-4891
ganorson@msn.com

Taiwo Ayeni

Elder
(240) 464-1580
tedayeni@yahoo.com

George Egwakhe

Elder
240-377-6202
egwakheg@gc.adventist.org

Uzooma Erondu

Pastor
410-258-2156
mafmediaministry@gmail.com
Religious Liberty/Publishing

Nwakanma Nwakanma

Elder
410-391-7833
bfresearch@gmail.com

Caleb Olawuyi

Elder
(443) 301-4659
caolawuyi123@gmail.com
Evangelism/Interest Coordinator

Ayodapo Oyelana

Elder
410-963-0413
ayoade1@aol.com

Oluchi Ukomadu

Elder
443-857-3520
onukomadu@yahoo.com
ACS Coordinator

Ministry Staff

Michael Anoruo

Youth Ministries Coordinator
(443) 764-1433
mikeanoruo@gmail.com

Temilade Atolagbe

Children's Ministries
(301) 395-6237
mafkidsbowie@gmail.com
Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Michael Atolagbe

Pathfinder Club Coordinator
301-741-8965
mafwarriorspathfinder@gmail.com
Media & Communicaton Coordinator: mafmediaministry@gmail.com

Ngozi Azubike

Building Commitee Coordinator *
202-841-3459
neazubike@gmail.com
Finance Commitee

Isaiah Azubike

Prayer Ministry Coordinator
(240) 460-4759
isaiah.2009@yahoo.com

Uzoma Enemanna

Music Ministry Coordinator
(934) 500-9058
catchuzo@yahoo.com

Nkechi Enwerem

Women's Ministry Coordinator
(443) 740-5508
chuksoul@aol.com

Onyinye Erondu

Adventurers' Club Director
410-419-8920
onyinye30@yahoo.com

Emeka Erondu

Maintenance Commitee Coordinator
410-258-8283
cozy2345@gmail.com

Ezinna Esochaghi

Health Ministry Coordinator
443-992-3126
godach@aol.com

Catherine Makanjuola

Hospitality Ministry Coordinator
(240) 413-1030
yemimakan@yahoo.com

Belynda Olawuyi

Stewardship Coordinator
(443) 768-5623
mafstwdministry@gmail.com

Adejoke Oyelana

Events Coordination Coordinator
(443) 414-2360
ajixdee4@rocketmail.com

Support Staff

Idowu Adepoju

Deacon (1st)
240-486-5695
idowu_adepoju@hotmail.com

Kikelomo Adewunmi

Deaconess (1st)
(240) 743-6728
kikeadewunmi2008@yahoo.com

Busayo Ayeni

Clerk
3012760832
mafclerk@gmail.com

Omotayo Coker

Member Support Ministry Leader
(240) 938-4474
omotayoc@gmail.com

Stanford Enwerem

Security Team Coordinator*
240-701-9524
enwerem2001@yahoo.com

Omoniyi Kolawole

Treasurer
(240) 898-5739
kolawole@comcast.net

Related Information

Contact Us About Us